My Bookie Sportsbook
Expert Cappers Picks
National Football League
TEAMS
Tennessee Titans
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Conference Championships @ Kansas City L 24-35
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Divisional Playoffs @ Baltimore W 28-12
Saturday, January 4, 2020 Wildcard @ New England W 20-13
Sunday, December 29, 2019 Week 17 @ Houston W 35-14
Sunday, December 22, 2019 Week 16 New Orleans L 28-38
Sunday, December 15, 2019 Week 15 Houston L 21-24
Sunday, December 8, 2019 Week 14 @ Las Vegas W 42-21
Sunday, December 1, 2019 Week 13 @ Indianapolis W 31-17
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Week 12 Jacksonville W 42-20
BYE
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Week 10 Kansas City W 35-32
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Week 9 @ Carolina L 20-30
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Week 8 Tampa Bay W 27-23
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Week 7 L.A. Chargers W 23-20
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 @ Denver L 0-16
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 Buffalo L 7-14
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 @ Atlanta W 24-10
Thursday, September 19, 2019 Week 3 @ Jacksonville L 7-20
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 Indianapolis L 17-19
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 @ Cleveland W 43-13
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ Chicago W 19-15
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Pittsburgh L 6-18
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 New England L 17-22
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Philadelphia W 27-10