Expert Cappers Picks
College Football
TEAMS
Arizona State Sun Devils
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Bowl @ Fresno State L 20-31
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Week 13 @ Arizona W 41-40
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Week 12 @ Oregon L 29-31
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Week 11 UCLA W 31-28
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Week 10 Utah W 38-20
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Week 9 @ Southern California W 38-35
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Week 8 Stanford L 13-20
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Week 6 @ Colorado L 21-28
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Week 5 Oregon State W 52-24
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Week 4 @ Washington L 20-27
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Week 3 @ San Diego State L 21-28
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Week 2 Michigan State W 16-13
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Week 1 Texas-San Antonio W 49-7